Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon

96,690pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Previously Official Rulings

  • When you Tribute Summon this card by Tributing "Gadget" monsters, it does not start a chain. Gaining the appropriate effect(s) is a Continuous Effect.
  • If this card is flipped face-down, any effects it obtained from its Tribute Summon will disappear, even if flipped face-up again.
  • The effect granted by Tributing "Red Gadget" is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card inflicts battle damage.
  • The effect granted by Tributing "Yellow Gadget" is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle.
  • If you Tribute 2 of the same "Gadget" to Tribute Summon this card, the effect does NOT duplicate. For example, if you Tributed 2 "Yellow Gadgets" this card will not do 1200 damage to your opponent when it destroys a monster by battle.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki