FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Ancient Flamvell Deity" which increases its ATK by the number of cards removed x200 resolves as part of the same effect which removes from play cards from the opponent's Graveyard. This effect does not start an additional Chain Link when it is applied.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Ancient Flamvell Deity
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Ancient Flamvell Deity" target?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.