FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one face-up monster your opponent controls.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • When a monster's attack is negated by "Magic Cylinder", the monster is not treated as having declared an attack, so the effect of "Red Dragon Archfiend" will still destroy it during the End Phase.[3]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Ambush Fangs
  2. Konami FAQ: Can a Venom Counter be placed on a face-down monster?
  3. Konami FAQ: With "Red Dragon Archfiend", is a monster still destroyed when its attack is negated?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.