FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect does not target.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you add 2 "roid" monsters to your hand with "Expressroid's" effect while you control "Ambulanceroid", you can activate its effect to Special Summon both "roid" monsters.[3]


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Ambulanceroid
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Ambulanceroid" be activated when you add 2 copies of "Submarineroid" from your Graveyard to your hand by the effect of Salvage?
  3. UDE Judge List: Expressroid and Ambulanceroid?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.