FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Your opponent chooses whether or not to reveal a monster when this effect resolves.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • Your opponent reveals one Monster Card in his hand when the effect of "Ambitious Gofer" begins resolving.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Ambitious Gofer
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you chain the effect of "Stardust Dragon" to the effect of "Ambitious Gofer"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.