FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Begone, Knave!: The effect of "Begone, Knave!" is applied to the monster that inflicts Battle Damage to the player, so if "Amazoness Swords Woman" battles a stronger monster, "Amazoness Swords Woman" would normally be returned to the owner's hand, but because she is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, she will not be returned.
  • Confusion Chaff: If your “Amazoness Swords Woman” declares the second direct attack during a Battle Phase, and “Confusion Chaff” is activated, your opponent will take any battle damage from that battle.
  • Cross Counter: If your opponent's "Amazoness Swords Woman" attacks your Defense Position "Mystical Elf", and you activate "Cross Counter", you (the controller of "Cross Counter" and "Mystical Elf") take 1000 points of damage due to the effect of "Amazoness Swords Woman", and then "Cross Counter" destroys "Amazoness Swords Woman".


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C] ("AMAZONESS SWORDS WOMAN")
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.