FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The player chooses how many Level 4 or lower "Amazoness" monsters to Special Summon after destroying all "Amazoness" monsters.[1]
  • Destroying all "Amazoness" monsters and Special Summoning the "Amazoness" monsters do not occur simultaneously. The effect finishes resolving with you Special Summoning "Amazoness" monsters. If you do not Special Summon any monsters, then the effect finishes resolving with you destroying all "Amazoness" cards.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Amazoness Shamanism
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Are the "destroy" and "Special Summon" effects of "Amazoness Shamanism" treated as resolving simultaneously?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.