FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "When the equipped monster attacks, after damage calculation, destroy the attack target" does not target. It activates and starts a Chain Link after damage calculation.[1]

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Amazoness Heirloom

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.