FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this card is returned to the hand or Deck, its effect does not activate.[1]
  • If a monster on the field is returned to the Extra Deck, this effect does not activate.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Altitude Knight

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.