FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Ally of Justice Omni-Weapon
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Please explain the effect of "Ally of Justice Omni-Weapon" which draws a card.
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Ally of Justice Omni-Weapon" and the other battling monster are both destroyed by battle, then can you draw?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.