FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Ally of Justice Nullfier
  2. Konami FAQ: When a monster whose effect has been negated by "Ally of Justice Nullfier" is flipped face-down, is the monster's effect applied again?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Ally of Justice Nullfier" destroys "Shining Angel" by battle, is its effect which activates in the Graveyard negated?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Sangan" is a LIGHT monster and battles with "Ally of Justice Nullfier", when it is sent to the Graveyard by another card effect, is the effect negated?
  5. Konami FAQ: When "Ally of Justice Nullfier" battles with a LIGHT-Attribute "Marshmallon", is the effect of "Marshmallon" negated and is it destroyed by battle?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.