Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Ally of Justice Decisive Armor

99,564pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

TCG Rulings

  • You cannot use Eccentric Boy as a Tuner to Summon this monster because the other material monster must be 1 monster in your hand, and this requires 2 non-Tuner monsters.[1]
  • Your opponent only needs to have a face-up LIGHT monster when you activate this effect, not when it resolves.[1]
  • Destroying 1 Set card targets that card.[1]
  • Sending cards from your hand to the Graveyard for second or third effects is a cost.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • The text, "If your opponent controls a face-up LIGHT monster, you can select and activate 1 of the following effects once per turn:" of "Ally of Justice Decisive Armor" is not treated as an effect.[2]
  • If one of the monsters sent to the Graveyard by the effect of your "Ally of Justice Decisive Armor" was sent to your Graveyard because it was owned by you and added to your opponent's hand by "Exchange", then the sent monster will be included in the damage inflicted.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Hidden Arsenal 3 -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Ally of Justice Decisive Armor
  3. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Ally of Justice Decisive Armor" send a LIGHT monster from the opponent's hand to your Graveyard, then will damage be inflicted?
  4. Konami FAQ: If there are no longer any LIGHT monsters on your opponent's field when resolving the effect of "Ally of Justice Decisive Armor", then is the effect applied?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can "Mist Wurm" be Synchro Summoned by using "Eccentric Boy"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.