FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Ally of Justice Cycle Reader
  2. Konami FAQ: If one of the target monsters is not in the Graveyard when resolving the effect of "Ally of Justice Cycle Reader", then is the remaining monster still removed from play?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.