Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Ally of Justice Catastor

Talk9
76,359pages on
this wiki

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

On Activating

On Destroying the Monster Before Damage Calculation

On SEGOC

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Hidden Arsenal – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Ally of Justice Catastor" battles, can it destroy a Monster with multiple Attributes including DARK?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Can a face-down monster be destroyed by "Ally of Justice Catastor"?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Ally of Justice Catastor" and "D.D. Warrior" battle, can "D.D. Warrior" remove from play cards?
  5. Konami FAQ: Do you still perform Damage Calculation if the opponent's monster cannot be destroyed by the effect of "Ally of Justice Catastor"?
  6. Konami FAQ: When "Ally of Justice Catastor" and "Neo-Spacian Grand Mole" battle, how do the effects resolve?
  7. 7.0 7.1 7.2 Konami FAQ: If "Gundari" and "Ally of Justice Catastor" battle, then what happens?
  8. 8.0 8.1 8.2 Konami FAQ: When the effects of "Ally of Justice Unlimiter" and "Rush Recklessly" are applied, how does the monster's ATK change?
  9. 9.0 9.1 Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Ally of Justice Unlimiter" targets a monster which has been equipped with "Megamorph", what does its ATK become?
  10. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of a monster like "Gladiator Beast Alexander" be activated if the opponent's battling monster is destroyed when "Gladiator Beast War Chariot" is activated during the Damage Step?
  11. 11.0 11.1 Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can the effect of "Stardust Dragon" negate the effect of "Ally of Justice Catastor"?
  12. 12.0 12.1 Konami FAQ: Can you use the effect of "Stardust Dragon" to negate the effect of "Ally of Justice Catastor" and destroy it?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki