FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If one of the targets is removed from the field before "Ally Salvo"'s effect resolves, then the other target is still destroyed.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Ally Salvo
  3. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Ally Salvo"'s effect, when there is only 1 target, do you still destroy it?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.