FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can activate this card while you have no DARK monsters in your hand.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Allure of Darkness" be activated when there are no DARK monsters in the hand?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be chained to "Allure of Darkness"?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Imperial Iron Wall" has been activated, can "Allure of Darkness" be activated?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If you draw the fifth piece of "Exodia the Forbidden One" with "Graceful Charity", then do you win without resolving the effect which has you discard?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.