FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "All monsters that are Special Summoned are changed to face-up Attack Position and must attack, if able, during the turn they are Special Summoned" makes a Chain Link. (It activates even during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect of "All-Out Attacks" does not target. (It is applied to monsters that were successfully Special Summoned when the effect of "All-Out Attacks" was activated.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • "All-Out Attacks" starts a Chain whenever a monster is Special Summoned, even if the monster is Special Summoned in Attack Position.
  • Monsters that are Special Summoned face-down are also changed to face-up Attack Position.
  • If "All-Out Attacks" is activated when a monster is Special Summoned, its effect is not applied because it must already be face-up on the field at the time the monster is Special Summoned.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: All-Out Attacks
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.