FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Alien Overlord
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Alien Overlord" is Special Summoned and the effect of "Alien Hypno" is applied, how do you resolve both effects?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.