FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effects of “Alien Dog” do not target. You select the monster(s) when the effect resolves.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Alien Dog
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami FAQ: At what time do you choose which monster(s) gain A-Counters by the effect of "Alien Dog"?
  4. Konani FAQ: If you have multiple "Alien Dog" in your hand when an "Alien" monster is Normal Summoned, then can all be Special Summoned?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.