FANDOM


The following rulings apply to "Odin, Father of the Aesir", "Thor, Lord of the Aesir" and "Loki, Lord of the Aesir".

TCG Rulings

  • Being destroyed “by your opponent’s card” includes card effects and battle.[1]
  • If an “Aesir” monster is destroyed by a card effect while face-down, or attacked while face-down and destroyed by that battle, you cannot Special Summon it during the End Phase.[1]
  • If an “Aesir” monster is destroyed by the opponent while it’s effect is being negated by "March Towards Ragnarok" you can still Special Summon it from the Graveyard during the End Phase.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0) [Thor, Lord of the Aesir]
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Vanadis of the Nordic Ascendant

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.