FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The Normal Monsters are sent from the Deck to the Graveyard when this effect resolves.[1]
  • "Nekroz of Valkyrus" is a Ritual Monster with the text "Must be Ritual Summoned without using any Level 8 monsters, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways". It can be Ritual Summoned by the effect of "Advanced Ritual Art", but you cannot send a Level 8 Normal Monster from the Deck to the Graveyard. (You can send Normal Monsters of other Levels, as long as their total Levels add up to 8.)[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • This effect does not target anything.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Advanced Ritual Art
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When Ritual Summoning "Nekroz of Valkyrus", can you use "Advanced Ritual Art"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you send "Djinn Releaser of Rituals" from the Deck to the Graveyard when Ritual Summoning with the effect of "Advanced Ritual Art"?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you Ritual Summon "Evigishki Levianima", etc. with the effect of "Advanced Ritual Art"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you Ritual Summon with the effect of "Advanced Ritual Art" even if the monsters sent to the Graveyard are banished?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: When a Normal Monster is sent from the Deck to the Graveyard by "Advanced Ritual Art", is it counted as a monster used to Ritual Summon "Divine Grace - Northwemko"?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you Ritual Summon "Amorphactor Pain, the Imagination Dracoverlord" by the effect of "Advanced Ritual Art" or "Earth Chant"?
  8. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  16. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  17. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.