FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that treats all "Crystal Beast" monsters on the field and in both Graveyards as DARK monsters does not start a chain.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Advanced Dark
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If you have "Advanced Dark" in your Field Card Zone, can the opponent apply its effects as well?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If a "Phantom of Chaos" or "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" that has gained the name of "Rainbow Dragon" or "Rainbow Dark Dragon" attacks, is the effect of "Advanced Dark" that negates the effects of the attacked monster applied?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Chaos Sorcerer" be Special Summoned from the hand by banishing a LIGHT "Crystal Beast" monster that is treated as a DARK monster by the effect of "Advanced Dark"?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Advanced Dark" and "Shadow-Imprisoning Mirror" are active, can a "Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus" that is destroyed in the Monster Card Zone be placed on the Spell & Trap Card Zone as a face-up Continuous Spell Card?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.