FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect which Special Summons this monster from your hand is an Ignition Effect. You send "Pinecono" to the Graveyard when this effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Acorno

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.