FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If this card's effect of "This card is not destroyed by the effect of a card which does not target" is applied, and then this card is destroyed, and then this card is Special Summoned back to the Field, then you can use the effect again.[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Abyssal Kingshark

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.