FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You decide whether to return the targeted monster to the top or bottom of the owner's Deck when the effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Abyss Warrior

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.