Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Abyss-sphere

96,689pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • Destroying this card during the opponent's next End Phase doesn't start a chain.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Abyssphere
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Regarding "Abyssphere" text which says that after its activation, it is destroyed during the opponent's next End Phase, if it is activated during the Main Phase 2 of the opponent's turn, when is it destroyed? Also, if "Abyssphere" is activated during the opponent's End Phase, is it destroyed during that End Phase?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you chain Quick-Play Spell Cards to the activation of your own "Abyss-sphere"?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Even if "Abyss-sphere" is already active, can you activate the effects of Spell Cards that are already active?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Royal Decree" is being applied, does "Abyss-sphere" destroy itself during the opponent's next End Phase?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki