FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • After this card has been equipped, if the opponent activates a Spell Card, this effect must be applied immediately when that effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Abyss-scale of the Mizuchi
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Gateway to Chaos" is activated in the Field Zone while you control "Abyss-scale of the Mizuchi", how do you resolve the effect?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Qliphort Scout" is activated in the Pendulum Zone while you control "Abyss-scale of the Mizuchi", how do you resolve the effect?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Swords of Revealing Light" is negated by "Abyss-scale of the Mizuchi", how do you resolve the effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.