FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that negates the effects of Trap Cards does not start a chain. When the opponent activates a Trap Card, at the time that effect will resolve, the effect of this card is applied immediately.[1]
  • After this card has been equipped, if the opponent activates a Trap Card, this effect must be applied mandatorily when that effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Abyss-scale of the Cetus

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.