FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect is Mandatory Trigger Effect.[1]
  • Tributing this card is a cost to activate this effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Absolute Crusader

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.