FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If "A Feint Plan" is activated and you control only face-down monsters, your opponent cannot attack any of your monsters and they cannot attack your Life Points directly either.
  • If you activate "A Feint Plan" after your opponent declares an attack against one of your face-down monsters, that attack resolves as normal, but they cannot attack other face-down monsters for the remainder of the turn. (This is because "A Feint Plan" prevents declaring an attack against a face-down monster, and the attack has already been declared by the time "A Feint Plan" resolves during the Battle Step.)


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.