FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date


Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.
  2. The latest errata of "A Deal with Dark Ruler" uses Problem-Solving Card Text, which indicates that the card must be a Level 8 monster both on the field and in the Graveyard in order to activate "A Deal with Dark Ruler".

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: If a Level 8 or higher monster equipped to "Relinquished" is sent from the field to the Graveyard (by Relinquished being destroyed, or the Equip Spell Card being destroyed by "Mystical Space Typhoon"), can "A Deal with Dark Ruler" be activated?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.