FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If "Necrovalley" is on the field when "A Cat of Ill Omen" activates, then at activation you must select whether to add the card to your hand or to put it on top of your deck.[1]
  • You must show the Trap Card to your opponent to verify it.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Show the card to your opponent.
  • You select the card for this effect when the effect resolves, not when it activates.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > A Cat of Ill Omen
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.