FANDOM


The following rulings apply to "VW-Tiger Catapult", "VWXYZ-Dragon Catapult Cannon", "XY-Dragon Cannon", "XYZ-Dragon Cannon", "XZ-Tank Cannon", and "YZ-Tank Dragon".

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Notes

  1. The following Rulings should apply also to "VW-Tiger Catapult" and "VWXYZ-Dragon Catapult Cannon". They aren't mentioned in this Ruling because they were released after this Ruling was created.
  2. The last line of this Ruling does not apply to "VW-Tiger Catapult" and "VWXYZ-Dragon Catapult Cannon" as they don't have this restriction.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Goddess with the Third Eye" be sent to the Graveyard when Special Summoning "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon"?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Armitael, Phantasm of Chaos" and "XYZ-Dragon Cannon" be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. 4.0 4.1 4.2 4.3 4.4 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z] [XYZ FUSION MONSTERS]

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.