FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can only activate the drawing effect when you have exactly three "7" on your field.[1]
  • You can only activate the effect of one "7" and draw only 3 cards. You cannot activate the effects of all three copies of "7" and draw 9 cards.[1]
  • When the three "7" are sent to the Graveyard, all three have their recovery effects activate and they form a Chain.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If your opponent also has "7"'s, they are also destroyed.
  • If you have 3 "7"'s and activate their effect, your opponent can chain "Imperial Order" to negate the effect.
  • Each effect of "7" that gives you 700 Life Points goes on a chain, so if multiple "7"'s are sent to the Graveyard simultaneously, each effect is 1 step in the chain.
  • If other cards are also sent to the Graveyard at the same time, like "Sangan" or "Black Pendant", the card controlled by the turn player is Step 1.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > 7
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.