FANDOM


  • The French Tournament Pack 8 version of this card is miscalled "Offrande Ultime" in place of "Offrande Suprême".
  • Τhe Japanese name of this card (Compensation of Blood) can be translated in Greek as "Αποζημίωση Αίματος".
  • The Spanish Starter Deck: Kaiba print of this card shows its name as "Ófrecimiento Final" instead of "Ofrecimiento Final".
    • Newer Spanish prints show its name as "Ofrenda Final".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.