FANDOM


  • The unofficial Arabic name given (سَيّاف أَرْض النُجوم Sayyāfu ʾArḍi n-Nuǧūm) translates to Swordsman of Starland.
  • The Spanish name of this card has an error, as it should be "Espadachín de Landstar" instead of "Espadachin de Landstar".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.