FANDOM


  • The official Japanese translation for this card appeared in Tag Force 2. However, it was misspelled as "Ocean's Ooper" (オーシャンズ・オーパー), and at this current moment, this misspelled name is treated as its official Japanese name.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.