FANDOM


German - Yubel - Der ultimative Albtraum
Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer durch den Effekt von „Yubel - Terrorinkarnation“. Diese Karte kann nicht durch Kampf zerstört werden. Du nimmst aus Kämpfen mit dieser Karte keinen Kampfschaden. Falls diese Karte in offener Angriffsposition gegen ein gegnerisches Monster kämpft, füge deinem Gegner Schaden in Höhe seiner ATK zu und zerstöre das angreifende Monster am Ende des Damage Steps.


It can only be special summon by the effect of Yubel - Terror Incarnate. When Yubel - Terror Incarnate is removed from field like back to hand, send to graveyard, or removed from play special summon Yubel - The Ultimate Nightmare from hand, deck, or graveyard. When Yubel- The Ultimate Nightmare battles inflict the life points equal to the attacking power of the opponents monster. Then destroy that monster. If it happens that Yubel- The Ultimate Nightmare battles and was negate its attack the infliction and destroying effect will not work. When it battles and wasn't negated or stopped the infliction is continue after the infliction of life points and so the effect of destroying will be done.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.