FANDOM


  • The second effect of this card is mistranslated in French. In French the second effect is "Détruisez cette carte lorsqu'une carte envoyée depuis le terrain ou le deck au cimetière" which is translated to English as "Destroy this card when a card is sent from the field or the Deck to the Graveyard." which is not "[...] to your Graveyard."

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.