FANDOM


This card had two different lores in the Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V anime. Before Friendship Cup, it had the following lore:

Japanese - 古代の機械参頭猟犬アンティーク・ギア・トリパルバイト・ハウンドドッグ
「古代の機械猟犬」 + 「古代の機械猟犬」 + 「古代の機械猟犬」
または 「古代の機械猟犬」 + 「古代の機械双頭猟犬」
①:このカードが攻撃する場合のダメージステップ終了時まで、相手は魔法・罠カードを発動できない。②:このカードは1度のバトルフェイズ中に3回までモンスターに攻撃できる。

When Friendship Cup arrived, its lore was changed. This new lore would be used for all future episodes:

Japanese - 古代の機械参頭猟犬アンティーク・ギア・トリパルバイト・ハウンドドッグ
「古代の機械猟犬」 + 「古代の機械猟犬」 + 「古代の機械猟犬」
または 「古代の機械猟犬」 + 「古代の機械双頭猟犬」
①:このカードは1度のバトルフェイズ中に3回までモンスターに攻撃できる。②:このカードが攻撃する場合のダメージステップ終了時まで、相手は魔法・罠カードを発動できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.