FANDOM


  • In the Spanish version of Card Almanac, this card lore was "Ofrece 1 monstruo en tu Campo como Sacrificio (excluyendo a este monstruo) durante cada una de tus Standby Phases. Si no lo haces, destruye esta carta."

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.