FANDOM


  • The Portuguese lore differs from the English one. While the English lore says "You can only activate 1 "The Claw of Hermos" per turn", the Portuguese version says "Você só pode ativar 1 "A Presa de Critias" por turno", which means "You can only activate 1 "The Fang of Critias" per turn".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.