FANDOM


This card had two different lores in the Yu-Gi-Oh! GX anime. Before episode 140, it had the following lore:

Japanese - ちょうゆうごう
手札を1枚墓地へ送って発動する。融合モンスターカードによって決められたカードを自分フィールド上から1枚と、残りをフィールド上から選択して墓地に送りその融合モンスター1体を融合デッキから特殊召喚する。このカードの発動及びこのカードで特殊召喚されるモンスターの特殊召喚に対して、魔法・罠・・・・事はできない。(この特は融合・・・

When episode 143 was shown, its lore was changed. In the next episode, this new lore was switch back with the old lore, but it was changed again to the new lore and was used until episode 177 which use the old lore:

Japanese - ちょうゆうごう
手札を1枚墓地へ送って発動する。自分フィールド上のモンスター1体とフィールド上のカード1枚を墓地に送り融合モンスターカードによって決められたモンスター1体を融合デッキから特殊召喚する。このカードの発動及びこのカードで特殊召喚されるモンスターの特殊召喚に対して、魔法・罠・モンスター効果を発動する事はできない。(この特殊召喚は融合召喚扱いとする)

In the Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V anime, the lore is the same as the TCG/OCG lore.

Japanese - ちょうゆうごう
このカードの発動に対して魔法・罠・モンスターの効果は発動できない。①:手札を1枚捨てて発動できる。自分・相手フィールドから、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.