FANDOM


  • This card's Portuguese lore has a mistake. It says "Você só pode este efeito de "Automotora Brigona" uma vez por turno.". Which could be translated into "You can only this effect of "Ruffian Railcar" once per turn.", lacking the verb "to use".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.