FANDOM


This card had two different lores in the anime. Before episode 92, it had the following lore:

English - Rank-Up-Magic Barian's Force
Target 1 face-up Xyz Monster you control; Xyz Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 "CXyz" Xyz Monster that is 1 Rank higher than that monster you control, by using it as the Xyz Material. (Xyz Materials attached to it also become Xyz Materials on the Summoned monster.) The Xyz Monster that was Xyz Summoned by this effect negates any "cannot be destroyed by battle" effect. Immediately after this card resolves: You can target 1 Xyz Monster your opponent controls; detach all Xyz Materials from that target and attach them to the Summoned monster as an Xyz Materials, and if you do, that target loses 300 ATK for each Xyz Material detached.
Japanese - RUMランクアップマジック-バリアンズ・フォース
自分フィールド上のモンスターエクシーズ1体を選択して発動する。選択したモンスターよりもランクが1つ高い「CX」と名のついたモンスターエクシーズ1体を、自分のエクストラデッキから、選択したモンスターの上に重ねてエクシーズ召喚できる。この効果でエクシーズ召喚したモンスターエクシーズは「戦闘では破壊されない効果」を無効にする。また、相手フィールド上に存在するモンスターエクシーズ1体を選択して発動できる。選択したモンスターのエクシーズ素材全てを、このカードの効果でエクシーズ召喚したモンスターエクシーズの下に重ねてエクシーズ素材とする事ができ、選択したモンスターの攻撃力は、このカードの効果で奪われたエクシーズ素材の数×300ポイントダウンする。


When episode 92 was released, its lore was changed, replacing "CXyz" with "C" (「CX」 with 「カオス」). This new lore would be used for all future episodes:

English - Rank-Up-Magic Barian's Force
Target 1 face-up Xyz Monster you control; Xyz Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 "C" Xyz Monster that is 1 Rank higher than that monster you control, by using it as the Xyz Material. (Xyz Materials attached to it also become Xyz Materials on the Summoned monster.) The Xyz Monster that was Xyz Summoned by this effect negates any "cannot be destroyed by battle" effect. Immediately after this card resolves: You can target 1 Xyz Monster your opponent controls; detach all Xyz Materials from that target and attach them to the Summoned monster as an Xyz Materials, and if you do, that target loses 300 ATK for each Xyz Material detached.
Japanese - RUMランクアップマジック-バリアンズ・フォース
自分フィールド上のモンスターエクシーズ1体を選択して発動する。選択したモンスターよりもランクが1つ高い「カオス」と名のついたモンスターエクシーズ1体を、自分のエクストラデッキから、選択したモンスターの上に重ねてエクシーズ召喚できる。この効果でエクシーズ召喚したモンスターエクシーズは「戦闘では破壊されない効果」を無効にする。また、相手フィールド上に存在するモンスターエクシーズ1体を選択して発動できる。選択したモンスターのエクシーズ素材全てを、このカードの効果でエクシーズ召喚したモンスターエクシーズの下に重ねてエクシーズ素材とする事ができ、選択したモンスターの攻撃力は、このカードの効果で奪われたエクシーズ素材の数×300ポイントダウンする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.