FANDOM


This card had two different lores in the Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V anime. Before episode 105, it had the following lore:

Japanese - RRレイド・ラプターズ-バニシング・レイニアス
①:このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功したターンに発動できる。手札から「RR-バニシング・レイニアス」1体を特殊召喚する。

When episode 105 was shown, its lore was changed. This new lore would be used for all future episodes:

Japanese - RRレイド・ラプターズ-バニシング・レイニアス
①:このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功したターンに発動できる。手札から「RRレイド・ラプターズ-バニシング・レイニアス」1体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.