FANDOM


  • The Spanish lore of this card has a typo is the sentence "No es afectado por efectos de otras carta.", as it says "otras carta", which means "other card", as opposed to "otras cartas", which means "other cards".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.