FANDOM


  • This card's English lore erroneously states that the controller can add a number of "Performapal" monsters "equal to the number of monsters destroyed", which contradicts the Japanese lore, which allows the controller to add a number of "Performapal" monsters "equal to the number of cards destroyed". This is later rectified in an article by Konami and reflected in the official Card Database.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.