FANDOM


This card had three different lores in the Yu-Gi-Oh! anime. Before Waking the Dragons, it had the following lore:

Japanese - こうげきりょく
すべての攻撃は時空の渦に吸収され無効となる。

When Waking the Dragons arrived, its lore was changed. This new lore would be used for all future episodes until Yu-Gi-Oh! GX:

Japanese - こうげきりょく
相手がモンスターで攻撃した時、その攻撃を無効にしバトルフェイズを終了する。

When GX arrived, its lore was changed again. This new lore would be used for all future episodes:

Japanese - こうげきりょく
相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動する事ができる。相手モンスター1体の攻撃を無効にし、バトルフェイズを終了する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.