FANDOM


  • In the Spanish version of Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Card Almanac, this card lore was "Ofrece esta carta boca arriba como Sacrificio para devolver a la parte superior de tu Deck 1 monstruo destruido como resultado de una batalla y mandado a tu Cementerio durante este turno."

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.